How Can We Help You?

Wexford Local Development has a number of brochures, publications, downloads and templates which may be of benefit to you, your community group or your business and are listed below.
If you cannot find what you are looking for here, please contact our office on 053 9155800 or email info@wld.ie and we will be delighted to help you.

 Training Training & Education information:
WLD Education & Training Programme
Brochure: WLD Training Booklet
The Irish National Framework of Qualifications
(NFQ):  qqi-framework-document
 Develop your community

Development Your Community:
Sample Community Surveys can be downloaded here:
Coolgreaney:  coolgreaney-community-survey
Camolin:  camolin-community-survey
Ballyfad:  ballyfad-community-survey

Report on the 2nd Event in the Series “Networking for Equality”, Nov. 2016: Women’s Networking Report V1 Feb17
WLD Community ConferenceWLD 2017 Community Conference Presentations

 Help getting a job

The Local Employment Service (LES) operates in Wexford, New Ross, Gorey & Enniscorthy, with information on who to contact in the following leaflets:
LES Wexford flyer:  les-wexford-flyer
LES New Ross flyer:  les-new-ross-flyer
LES Gorey flyer:  les-gorey-flyer
LES Enniscorthy flyer:  les-enniscorthy-flyerTÚS / RSS Information:
Little Jobs Service Brochure:  little-jobs-service-brochure
TÚS Programme Community/Voluntary Group Application Form 2017/2018:  tus-group-application-form-2017_18
Rural Social Scheme Community Group Application Form: RSS-community-group-application-17_18

 Develop your business

Start or Expand Your Business:
SICAP Enterprise Supports Brochure:  enterprise-supports-leaflet
WLD’s Youth Employment Programme, Time for Change:  time-for-change-leaflet
Local Employment Initiative, Information for Employers:  employer-information-leaflet

 

 Household Support

Home Energy & Repairs:
WARM Project
Application Form:  bewh-application-form

 logowld

WLD Programmes & Services Brochure: WLD Services Brochure
WLD 2015 Annual Report:  wld_annual_report_2015
WLD 2016 Financial Statements:   WLD Financial Statements 2016
WLD 2015 Financial Statements:  WLD Financial Statements 2015

 leader-logo

Current LEADER 2014-2020 Programme:
LEADER Guidelines for Applicants:  LEADER Guidelines V1 250117
Areas of Disadvantage in County Wexford: county-wexford-deprivation-levels_location-of-disadvantage
LEADER 2014-2020 Local Development Strategy (LDS): leader-2014-2020-lds
Summary of LDS for Co. Wexford:  local-development-strategy-lds-summary-for-co-wexford
LEADER 2014-2020 Factsheetleader-2014-2020-factsheet-declg

Previous LEADER 2009-2015 Programme:
LEADER 2009-2015 Infographicleader-a4-infographic-09-15
LEADER 2009-2015 Reviewleader-in-wexford-review-09-15

 cornmarket-project-logo

The Cornmarket Project Information:
The Cornmarket Project, Ten Years Responding to Drugs and Criminality in Wexford, a Review 2010
An Assessment, Monitoring and Outcome Measurement System for Offender Rehabilitation and Reintegration Programmes: A Description of a Model at Work in the Cornmarket Project
Presentation by the Cornmarket Project to the Oireachtas Sub Committee on Penal Reform, December, 2012
Cornmarket Project end of year report for 2012
Community Courts Submission Jan 2014
Cornmarket Project Press Statement March 2014
DSP support new programme launched by the Cornmarket Project
Cornmarket Project end of year Report for 2013
Cornmarket Project Report to WLD Board October 2014
Cornmarket Project Report to WLD Board November 2014
Cornmarket Project CE Model
Community Group application for participant
Wexford Restorative Practices Partnership: WRRP 2016 Activities Report